Welcome to The Visionary Photographer

This is my very first post.

Thank you for coming.. Here you will a huge collection of photos and videos from all across Canada from May to Oct 2016 starting from Halifax Nova Scotia where I have been doing photography for many years which can be viewed here.. http://TheVisionaryFolkPhotographer.com

and I will be traveling over 20,000 kilometers by car and going all the way from the Maritimes of eastern Canada which is on the Atlantic ocean and going to the west coast of Canada to Vancouver British Columbia which is on the Pacific ocean…and then back to Montreal Quebec.

I will be doing photography along the way and will not be able to upload anything to this website until I get settled into my new home..

UPDATE

I am now starting to add my content to this site. And later I will create another site to feature the Province of Quebec..

Thank You from Daniel J Towsey

PROMO-SunOfGod(wide)

ME PEACE_0596 ME PROMO WATERFRONT_8834

One thought on “Welcome to The Visionary Photographer”

  1. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is just
    excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

